Test Drive MyRec.com
Register Now

Community Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Meeting Room
Gymnasium


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1 Center St
Killington, VT 05751



Google Map
A google map can be turned on or off for each facility.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday October 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday November 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday November 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday November 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday November 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday November 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday November 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday November 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday November 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday November 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday November 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday November 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday November 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday November 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday November 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday November 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday November 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday November 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM